ROADEF/EURO Challenge 2016

Launched in July 2015 the challenge was an inventory routing problem proposed by Air Liquide. 41 teams (26 Senior, 15 Junior) from 16 countries entered the competition and 12 finalists presented their results at the conference.

At the closing session of the EURO 28 conference in Poznań (Poland) the winners of the ROADEF/EURO Challenge 2016 were announced. 

Junior Award (2500 €)
Ecole des Mines d’Alès, France

Special Award (3000 €)
Simon Crevals, Mieke Defraeye, Otto Carpentier, Kay Van Wynendaele
CONUNDRA, Netherlands/Belgium

Senior Award (7500 €)
Cardiff University, United Kingdom

EURO-Online login


Sign Up for e-Newsletter


EURO Publications