--- INACTIVE --- EWG HCP, Human Centered Processes

Name--- INACTIVE ---

EWG HCP, Human Centered Processes
Board
  • Jean-Pierre Barthélemy- ENSTBr / IASC
    JP.Barthelemy@enst-bretagne.fr

  • Raymond Bisdorff - CRP-GL / CU Luxembourg
    bisdorff@cu.lu

  • Jean-Pierre Brans - ULB
    jpbrans@vub.ac.be

  • Gilles Coppin - ENSTBr / LUSSI (president)
    Gilles.Coppin@enst-bretagne.fr

  • Igor Crevits - Université. Valenciennes / LAMIH
    Igor.Crevits@univ-valenciennes.fr

  • Philippe Lenca - ENSTBr / LUSSI (secretary)
    Philippe.Lenca@enst-bretagne.fr

  • Gustav Lundberg - Duquesne University
    lundberg@duq.edu

  • Marc Roubens - Université de Liège
    M.Roubens@ulg.ac.be

  • Leonidas Sakalauskas - Vilnius University
    http://www-hcp.enst-bretagne.fr
  • Board
  • Jean-Pierre Barthélemy- ENSTBr / IASC
    JP.Barthelemy@enst-bretagne.fr

  • Raymond Bisdorff - CRP-GL / CU Luxembourg
    bisdorff@cu.lu

  • Jean-Pierre Brans - ULB
    jpbrans@vub.ac.be

  • Gilles Coppin - ENSTBr / LUSSI (president)
    Gilles.Coppin@enst-bretagne.fr

  • Igor Crevits - Université. Valenciennes / LAMIH
    Igor.Crevits@univ-valenciennes.fr

  • Philippe Lenca - ENSTBr / LUSSI (secretary)
    Philippe.Lenca@enst-bretagne.fr

  • Gustav Lundberg - Duquesne University
    lundberg@duq.edu

  • Marc Roubens - Université de Liège
    M.Roubens@ulg.ac.be

  • Leonidas Sakalauskas - Vilnius University
    Creative Commons License
    This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License and the GNU Free Documentation License (unversioned, with no invariant sections, front-cover texts, or back-cover texts).

    EURO-Online login

     

     

    EURO Publications