Working group members

Name: Agostinho Agra Interests: Inventory routing, mathematical programming
Institution: University of Aveiro Personal Website: http://sweet.ua.pt/aagra/
Country: Portugal Email: aagra@ua.pt
Name: Joren Melis Interests: Webdesign, Business, Analytics
Institution: Desino Webdesign Personal Website: http://www.desino.be
Country: Belgium Email: info@desino.be
Name: Alexandra Anderluh Interests: two-echelon vehicle routing, sustainable urban logistics, multi-objective optimisation
Institution: WU Vienna Personal Website: -
Country: Austria Email: alexandra.anderluh@wu.ac.at
Name: Annelieke Baller Interests: -
Institution: Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam Personal Website: https://research.vu.nl/en/persons/annelieke-baller
Country: Netherlands Email: a.c.baller@vu.nl
Name: Aykut ARAPOGLU Interests: -
Institution: ESKISEHIR OSMANGAZI UNIVERSITY Personal Website: -
Country: Turkey Email: arapoglu@ogu.edu.tr
Name: Ángel Corberán Interests: -
Institution: Universitat de València Personal Website: -
Country: Spain Email: angel.corberan@uv.es
Name: Cristina Requejo Interests: Inventory routing, Network design
Institution: University of Aveiro Personal Website: http://sweet.ua.pt/crequejo/
Country: Portugal Email: crequejo@ua.pt
Name: Dimitri Thomopulos Interests: -
Institution: LIX CNRS - École polytechnique Personal Website: -
Country: France Email: thomopulos@lix.polytechnique.fr
Name: Alexander Doege Interests: Vehicle Routing
Institution: Technical University of Munich Personal Website: http://user_url
Country: Germany Email: alexander.doege@tum.de
Name: Daniele Vigo Interests: Vehicle Routing
Institution: DEI University of Bologna Personal Website: https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/daniele.vigo/en
Country: Italy Email: daniele.vigo@unibo.it
Name: Gabriele Iommazzo Interests: Mathematical Optimization, Machine Learning
Institution: LIX CNRS - École polytechnique Personal Website: -
Country: Italy Email: gab.iom89@gmail.com
Name: Geir Hasle Interests: -
Institution: SINTEF Personal Website: -
Country: Norway Email: geir.hasle@sintef.no
Name: Iliya Markov Interests: Stochastic vehicle and inventory routing
Institution: EPFL Personal Website: http://transp-or.epfl.ch/personnal.php?Person=MARKOV
Country: Switzerland Email: iliya.markov@epfl.ch
Name: Ivan Zulj Interests: -
Institution: Universität Hohenheim Personal Website: -
Country: Germany Email: i.zulj@uni-hohenheim.de
Name: Kris Braekers Interests: Logistics, Metaheuristics, Vehicle routing, Combinatorial optimization
Institution: Hasselt University Personal Website: http://www.uhasselt.be/fiche_en?email=kris.braekers#fiche
Country: Belgium Email: kris.braekers@uhasselt.be
Name: Nacima LABADIE Interests: -
Institution: University of Technology of Troyes Personal Website: -
Country: France Email: nacima.labadie@utt.fr
Name: Marilène Cherkesly Interests: humanitarian logistics, pickup and delivery problem, column generation, matheuristic, metaheuristic
Institution: ESG UQÀM Personal Website: https://professeurs.uqam.ca/professeur?c=cherkesly.marilene
Country: Canada Email: cherkesly.marilene@uqam.ca
Name: Michael Schneider Interests: -
Institution: RWTH Aachen University Personal Website: -
Country: Germany Email: michael.david.schneider@gmail.com
Name: Mario F. Pavone Interests: Hybrid metaheuristics; natural computation; optimization; complex systems; systems biology
Institution: University of Catania Personal Website: http://www.dmi.unict.it/mpavone/
Country: Italy Email: mpavone@dmi.unict.it
Name: Matthias Prandtstetter Interests: -
Institution: AIT Austrian Institute of Technology Personal Website: http://matthias.prandtstetter.at
Country: Austria Email: matthias.prandtstetter@ait.ac.at
Name: Olivier Péton Interests: dial a ride problem; pickup and delivery problem; service network design; city logistics; facility location; supply chain network design
Institution: IMT Atlantique Personal Website: -
Country: France Email: olivier.peton@imt-atlantique.fr
Name: Johan Oppen Interests: Real-world problems, heuristics, optimization problems in logistics
Institution: Møreforsking Molde Personal Website: -
Country: Norway Email: johan.oppen@himolde.no
Name: David Pisinger Interests: Routing, Network design, Maritime optimization, Railway optimization
Institution: DTU, Technical University of Denmark Personal Website: -
Country: Denmark Email: pisinger@man.dtu.dk
Name: Robert Gerrity Interests: -
Institution: St. Vincent's Personal Website: -
Country: United States Minor Outlying Islands Email: rgerrity@stvincents.org
Name: Maria Grazia Scutellà Interests: Mathematical models and methods to Logistics
Institution: Dipartimento di Informatica, Università di Pisa Personal Website: http://pages.di.unipi.it/scutella/
Country: Italy Email: scut@di.unipi.it
Name: Sandra Huber Interests: Metaheuristics, Matheuristics, Vehicle Routing Problems and its variants
Institution: Helmut-Schmidt University Personal Website: http://logistik.hsu-hh.de/huber
Country: Germany Email: sandra-huber@hsu-hh.de
Name: Sin C. Ho Interests: -
Institution: The University of Hong Kong Personal Website: -
Country: Hong Kong Email: sinho@hku.hk
Name: Santosh Kumar Mandal Interests: -
Institution: - Personal Website: -
Country: India Email: santosh.nifft@gmail.com
Name: Oguz Solyali Interests: Inventory routing, production routing, robust optimization, lot sizing
Institution: Middle East Technical University Northern Cyprus Campus Personal Website: -
Country: Turkey Email: solyali@metu.edu.tr
Name: Joren Melis Interests: Webdesign
Institution: Ugent Personal Website: -
Country: Afghanistan Email: info@betaalbarewebsites.be
Name: Michal Tzur Interests: Humanitarian Logistics, Vehicle Sharing Systems, Vehicle Routing
Institution: Tel Aviv University Personal Website: https://english.tau.ac.il/profile/tzurm
Country: Israel Email: tzur@eng.tau.ac.il
Name: Richard Eglese Interests: Vehicle routing, green logistics
Institution: Lancaster University Personal Website: -
Country: United Kingdom Email: R.Eglese@lancaster.ac.uk
Name: Thibaut Vidal Interests: Combinatorial Optimisation Vehicle Routing Local Search Dynamic Programming Resource Allocation Scheduling Signal Processing
Institution: PUC-Rio Personal Website: https://w1.cirrelt.ca/~vidalt/
Country: Brazil Email: vidalt@inf.puc-rio.br
Name: harun yazgan Interests: Transportation and Logistics,Operational Research, Computational Intelligence,Metaheuristics,Combinatorial Optimization
Institution: Sakarya University, Industrial Engineering Faculty Personal Website: http://www.yazgan.sakarya.edu.tr/
Country: Turkey Email: yazgan@sakarya.edu.tr