The EWG-DSS Coordination Board consists currently of seven professionals and university professors.

Fatima Dargam

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Pavlos Delias

Associate Professor at Eastern Macedonia and Thrace Institute of Technology

Boris Delibašić

Professor at University of Belgrade – Faculty of Organizational Sciences, Serbia.

Isabelle Linden

Professor at University of Namur, Belgium.

Shaofeng Liu

Professor at University of Plymouth, United Kingdom.

Jason Papathanasiou

Associate professor at University of Macedonia, Greece

Pascale Zaraté


Professor at Université Toulouse 1 Capitole, France.