We encourage both researchers and practitioners interested in Cutting and Packing to join us. To see a list of current members, go to our members page.

Julia Bennell

ESICUP coordinator

Professor in Management Science, University of Southampton

Programme Committee

José Fernando Oliveira

University of Porto, Portugal

Ramon Alvarez-Valdes

University of Valencia, Spain

Francois Clautiaux

University of Bordeaux, France

Tony Wauters


KU Leuven, Belgium

Michele Monaci

University of Bologna, Italy

Antonio Martinez-Sykora

University of Southampton, UK