EURO Excellence in Practice Award 2013

The 2013 EURO Excellence in Practice winning team is:

Andreas Brieden, Steffen Borgwardt, Peter Gritzmann

Geometric Clustering for the Consolidation of Farm- and Woodland

The EEPA 2013 jury consisted of G. Stauffer (chair), N. Brauner, A. G. de Kok, L. M. Gambardella, M. Laumanns, and J. Rambau.

The award was presented at the closing session of the EURO 2013 Conference in Rome (Italy).

EURO-Online login


Sign Up for e-Newsletter


EURO Publications